I Stand Unimpressed

Millions and millions of dollars have been spent on ways to impress McKayla Maroney. Unfortunately, McKayla remains as unimpressed as ever; in fact, it’s been conjectured that even if she witnessed the theoretical Big Bang formation of the Universe she’d fail to be impressed. However, the lords of modern science together with those of modern extravaganza continue to work day and night on a miracle cure that will bring impression into this little girl’s unimpressed life.

(Update: It’s McKayla not Mykala. I’ve corrected it. But since she’s a very talented, very pretty girl, I’m sure she wouldn’t give a damn how I misspelled her name. The same could be said for most of my readers; they, too, wouldn’t give a damn what I’m doing on this blog of mine.)

Source: Tumblr

