With the Exception of 1517 Dead…

titanic-eveningsun

When you print, its good to ty [e.g.] to make sure your information is accurate. via eToner

Which reminds me: I hope that no one is checking this blog for errors; giving me the old proofreading once-over.

2 comments on “With the Exception of 1517 Dead…

  1. lisareither says:

    Wow, that’s embarrassing. Also, I consistently find at least one typo in every blog post I write, even after reading and re-reading, so no judgment here. Imperfect = more awesome.

    • GrayFoxDown says:

      Thanks for the encouragement, Lisa. Typos and related bloopers seem to possess some sort of magical quality: read and re-read ad infinitum, but they manage to slip through under our very noses. Next time I’m going to try proofreading without my glasses. I’ll probably do a better job. Regards!

Comments are closed.